Hifi Studio Bramfeld Logo

Wir sind für Sie da!

HIFI STUDIO BRAMFELD

Anschrift

Bramfelder Chaussee 332
22175 Hamburg

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 (0)40 6417641
Telefax: +49 (0)40 6419019
E-Mail allgemein: info@hifi-studio-bramfeld.de
Renè Blievernicht: r.blievernicht@hifi-studio-bramfeld.de
Andreas Lüder: a.lueder@hifi-studio-bramfeld.de
Martin Berretz: m.berretz@hifi-studio-bramfeld.de
Roman Engel: r.engel@hifi-studio-bramfeld.de
Claudia Hoppe: c.hoppe@hifi-studio-bramfeld.de
Jürgen Kniest: j.kniest@hifi-studio-bramfeld.de
Mark Last: m.last@hifi-studio-bramfeld.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: geschlossen
Dienstag bis Freitag: 10.00 – 19.00 Uhr
Samstag: 10.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Erleben Sie unsere Produkte live!